Staff

Administration - Executive
Lisa Johnson

General Manager
Ph 619-573-9314
Fax 619-764-4994
ljohnson@ntcfoundation.org
Finance
Chris Kiefer

CFO
ph. 619-573-9311
fax 619-764-4991
ckiefer@ntcfoundation.org
Alan Ziter
Executive Director
ph. 619-573-9315
fax 619-764-4995
aziter@ntcfoundation.org
Andrew Waltz
Marketing & Program Manager
ph. 619-573-9304
awaltz@ntcfoundation.org

Hannah Abendschein
Administrative Coordinator
ph:619-573-9300
fax 619-764-4980
habendschein@ntcfoundation.org


NTC Venues

Sales & Marketing

Barbara Ramsey
Director of Sales
ph. 619-573-9301
fax 619-764-4981
bramsey@ntcvenues.com

Meg Vinton
Event Manager
ph. 619-573-9307
fax 619-764-4987
mvinton@ntcvenues.com

Shayna Johnson
Event Sales Manager
Social, Military
ph. 619-573-9312
fax 619-764-4992
sjohnson@ntcvenues.com

Ti J. Trosper
Event Sales Coordinator
The North Chapel, Dance Place San Diego
ph. 619-573-9306
fax 619-764-4986
ttrosper@ntcvenues.com